The globally leading SAP system helps Jiahong go global

Date:2021/5/30 0:38:02 Read:205

In today's increasingly competitive market economy environment, the fact that informatization, as a core competitiveness of modern enterprises, can bring comprehensive performance breakthroughs to enterprises has long been widely recognized. Jiahong Stationery has always paid attention to the input of informatization. It is one of the first batch to pass the ISO international quality system certification, the first batch to successfully import the ERP (Enterprise resource planning) management system, and the first batch to successfully import and apply the CRM (Customer Relationship Management) system in the industry; Passed ISO14000 international environmental quality certification.

However, with the intensification of competition in the stationery market, the continuous growth of company size, and the rapid increase in sales, the original information system is no longer able to meet the growing needs of Lianzhong. Therefore, the company's senior management made a forward-looking and decisive decision to cooperate with German SAP company in mid-2021 and fully launch the SAP online project.

SAP (systems applications and products in data processing) is a software used for Enterprise resource planning (ERP) management. At present, it is the first ERP software in the world. SAP R/3 is an integrated Enterprise resource planning system based on client/server structure and open system. Its functions cover enterprise finance, logistics (engineering design, procurement, inventory, production, sales and quality) and human resource management FreeEIM business workflow system and internet application link functions, among other aspects.

Jiahong is expected to fully launch this system within six months, with the cooperation of SAP, the world's largest ERP software supplier. The application of this system not only plays an immeasurable role in promoting the sustainable development of enterprises, but also marks a new level of informationization construction in the entire industry. With the help of SAP to complete the company's information transformation, Jiahong will improve the support for internal system operation, greatly enhance work efficiency, and enhance the competitiveness of the enterprise. The construction of enterprise information technology is a necessary path for contemporary enterprises to succeed and an invincible position in the increasingly fierce competition in the future. Looking forward to SAP bringing a qualitative leap to Lianzhong, and looking forward to China's stationery industry going global

全球领先的SAP系统,助力佳鸿走向世界

Date:2021/5/30 0:38:02 Read:280

         在现今竞争越发激烈的市场经济环境下,信息化作为现代企业一项核心竞争力能为企业带来全面绩效突破的事实早已广为共识。佳鸿文具一向都注重信息化的投入,行业内首批通过ISO国际质量体系认证,首批成功导入ERP(企业资源计划)管理系统,行业内率先成功导入并应用CRM(客户关系管理)系统;通过ISO14000国际环境质量认证。

  但随着文具市场竞争的加剧、公司规模的持续壮大以及销量的迅速攀升,原有信息化系统已经无法满足联众日益发展的需求。因此,公司高层高瞻远瞩、果断决策,于2021年中选定与德国SAP公司合作,全面启动SAP上线项目。

        SAP (systems applications and products in data processing)是一款用于ERP(企业资源计划管理的软件,目前是全球第一的ERP软件。SAP R/3是一个基于客户/服务机结构和开放系统的、集成的企业资源计划系统。其功能覆盖企业的财务、后勤(工程设计、采购、库存、生产销售和质量等)和人力资源管理、FreeEIM业务工作流系统以及因特网应用链接功能等各个方面。

  佳鸿将在全球第一ERP软件供应商德国SAP公司的配合下,预计半年时间全面上线此系统。该系统的应用不仅在推动企业的持续发展有着无法估量的作用,更标志着整个行业的信息化建设由此跃升到一个全新的高度。借助SAP完成公司的信息化改造,佳鸿将完善企业内部系统运营的支持,将大大加强工作效率,提高企业的竞争力。企业信息化建设是当代企业迈向成功的必经之路,是企业在未来日趋激烈的竞争中立于不败之地。期待SAP能为联众带来质的飞跃,期待中国文具行业能走向世界!”