Disney Mary Cat, Stitch, Toy Story and other new series of popular products are

Date:2021/6/18 2:56:46 Read:191

For the Chinese student stationery Jiahong Weiye Import and Export Trade Co., Ltd., we signed three new cartoon license contracts with Disney Company in the United States. After the two famous brands of Mickey and Princess, we won the trust of Disney again, and obtained the production and sales authorization of three classic Disney cartoons: Mary Cat, Stitch and Toy Story.

Since Disney Mickey joined Jiahong in 2020, Disney student stationery has held a crucial leadership position in the Chinese market with strong promotion. Not only has it promoted the cooperation and complementary advantages of excellent local Chinese enterprises and world-renowned brands in jointly exploring the Chinese market, but it has also opened up stable and long-term sales channels for Disney's stationery market. As a result, it has gained double trust from Disney in the United States and gradually authorized its classic brands such as Princess to join forces.

The successful introduction of three classic cartoon brands, Mary Cat, Stitch, and Toy Story, not only enriches the product hierarchy of stationery, but also forms a favorable situation for high and medium level full line attacks; It will also greatly expand the audience of Lianzhong Stationery and create better performance for Jiahong Company and Disney Company!

The introduction and sound operation of new brands will inevitably greatly affect and promote the development, production, marketing, quality and management level of the company, and will be more helpful to promote the development of Private label to a higher level. We will leverage our own strength to fully leverage our strengths in research and development, manufacturing, management, and other areas, follow established policies, and promote the implementation of cooperation projects with a planned and targeted approach.

At present, the new products of the three classic cartoon brands, Mary Cat, Stitch, and Toy Story, have been sampled and put into production, and will be grandly launched in 2021. Jiahong will explore new sales markets for the new series of products nationwide, which will trigger a super storm in the sales of college students' stationery in 2021!

迪士尼玛丽猫、史迪奇、玩具总动员等新系列火爆产品隆重上市!

Date:2021/6/18 2:56:46 Read:266

         作为中国学生文具佳鸿伟业进出口贸易有限公司,与美国迪士尼公司签定了三大新卡通的授权合同,继米奇、公主两大著名品牌后,再次得到迪士尼的信任,获得迪士尼经典卡通玛丽猫、史迪奇、玩具总动员三大经典卡通的生产与销售授权。

        自2020年,迪士尼米奇加盟佳鸿以来,迪士尼学生文具在大力的推广下,在中国市场上占据了至关重要的领导地位。不仅发扬了中国本土优秀企业与世界知名品牌携手合作、优势互补,共同开拓中国市场的优势,还为迪士尼的文具市场开拓了稳定和长远的销售渠道,因此,获得了美国迪士尼公司的加倍信赖,陆续地将旗下经典的公主等品牌授权联众。

        玛丽猫、史迪奇、玩具总动员三大经典卡通品牌的成功导入,不仅丰富了文具的产品层次,形成高中档全线出击的有利态势;还将大大扩大联众文具的受众群体,为佳鸿公司及迪士尼公司创造更好的业绩!

        新品牌的引进和良性运作,必然会极大影响和推动公司开发、生产、营销及质量、管理水平的提升,对促进自有品牌向更高层次发展的目标更有帮助。将凭借自身的实力,充分发挥研发、制造、管理等方面的优势,遵循既定方针,有计划、有目标地推进合作项目的实施。

        目前,玛丽猫、史迪奇、玩具总动员三大经典卡通品牌的新品已经陆续出样,投入生产,并于2021年隆重上市,佳鸿将在全国范围内为新系列产品开拓新的销售市场,这将掀起2021年大学汛学生文具销售的一场超级风暴!